Klassijuhatajad 2021/22

Klass Klassijuhataja E-kiri
1A Jaanika Orav Jaanika.Orav@pmg.edu.ee
1B Eike Valgma Eike.Valgma@pmg.edu.ee
1C Johanna Help Johanna.Help@pmg.edu.ee
2A Mirjam Hallingu Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee
2B Kaie Paju Kaie.Paju@pmg.edu.ee
2C Pille Vilba Pille.Vilba@pmg.edu.ee
3A Merle Sepp Merle.Sepp@pmg.edu.ee
3B Ruth Vaik-Luga Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee
3C Marili Odras Marili.Odras@pmg.edu.ee
3D Tamara Aas Tamara.Aas@pmg.edu.ee
4A Aiki Kurg Aiki.Kurg@pmg.edu.ee
4B Kaja Arike Kaja.Arike@pmg.edu.ee
4C Tiina Jõe Tiina.Joe@pmg.edu.ee
5A Heidi Orula-Krik Heidi.Orula@pmg.edu.ee
5B Katrin Aben Katrin.Aben@pmg.edu.ee
5C Birgit Hromenkov Birgit.Hromenkov@pmg.edu.ee
6A Kaisa Herde Kaisa.Herde@pmg.edu.ee
6B Katri Silla Katri.Silla@pmg.edu.ee
6C Piret Jakobson Piret.Jakobson@pmg.edu.ee
7A Maarit Leben Maarit.Leben@pmg.edu.ee
7B Marek Pirbe Marek.Pirbe@pmg.edu.ee
7C Diana Mende-Valge Diana.Mende@pmg.edu.ee
8A Katrin Ruusamägi Katrin.Ruusamagi@pmg.edu.ee
8B Mare Pent Mare.Pent@pmg.edu.ee
8C Birgit Hromenkov Birgit.Hromenkov@pmg.edu.ee
9A Marge Nõmm Marge.Nomm@pmg.edu.ee
9B Mari-Liis Ojaperv Mari-Liis.Ojaperv@pmg.edu.ee
9C Tuuli Rahumägi Tuuli.Rahumagi@pmg.edu.ee
10A Gerli Laanela Gerli.Laanela@pmg.edu.ee
10B Inna Narro-Taimsaare Inna.Narro@gmail.com
11A Mart Vigla Mart.Vigla@pmg.edu.ee
11B Age Toomsalu Age.Toomsalu@pmg.edu.ee
12A Riina Tamm Riina.Tamm@pmg.edu.ee
12B Ursula Paavel Ursula.Paavel@pmg.edu.ee
Sule Menüü