Võõrkeelte õppetool

Õpetaja Aine E-kiri
Elfriede Ait eesti keel, kirjandus, soome keel Elfriede.Ait@pmg.edu.ee
Cristina Amoros Prados hispaania keel Cristina.Amoros.Prados@pmg.edu.ee
Esther Maria Grünberg saksa keel Maria.Esther.Gonzalez.Garcia@pmg.edu.ee
Liidia Ilves inglise keel, hispaania keel Liidia.Ilves@pmg.edu.ee
Oksana Kostjuk vene keel Oksana.Kostjuk@pmg.edu.ee
Kersti Lenter-Kuusk inglise keel Kersti.Lenter@pmg.edu.ee
Maarit Leben kunst, inglise keel Maarit.Leben@pmg.edu.ee
Merle Mäe vene keel Merle.Mae@pmg.edu.ee
Ursula Paavel inglise keel, majandusõpetus Ursula.Paavel@pmg.edu.ee
Tuuli Rahumägi inglise keel Tuuli.Rahumagi@pmg.edu.ee
Elina Roos inglise keel Elina.Roos@pmg.edu.ee
Larissa Õnnis vene keel Larissa.Onnis@pmg.edu.ee
Sule Menüü