Algõpetuse õppetool

Õpetaja Aine E-kiri
Tamara Aas algõpetus Tamara.Aas@pmg.edu.ee
Kaja Arike algõpetus Kaja.Arike@pmg.edu.ee
Mirjam Hallingu algõpetus Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee
Johanna Help algõpetus Johanna.Help@pmg.edu.ee
Tiina Jõe algõpetus Tiina.Joe@pmg.edu.ee
Urve Kartau algõpetus Urve.Kartau@pmg.edu.ee
Aiki Kurg algõpetus Aiki.Kurg@pmg.edu.ee
Elvi Loorits algõpetus Elvi.Loorits@pmg.edu.ee
Kaie Paju algõpetus Kaie.Paju@pmg.edu.ee
Katri Vahesalu algõpetus Katri.Vahesalu@pmg.edu.ee
Ruth Vaik-Luga algõpetus Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee
Eike Valgma algõpetus Eike.Valgma@pmg.edu.ee
Pille Vilba algõpetus Pille.Vilba@pmg.edu.ee
Sule Menüü