Algõpetuse õppetool

Õpetaja Aine E-kiri
Aiki Kurg algõpetus Aiki.Kurg@pmg.edu.ee
Eike Valgma algõpetus Eike.Valgma@pmg.edu.ee
Kaie Paju algõpetus Kaie.Paju@pmg.edu.ee
Kaja Arike algõpetus Kaja.Arike@pmg.edu.ee
Kristel Miller algõpetus Kristel.Miller@pmg.edu.ee
Marili Odras algõpetus Marili.Odras@pmg.edu.ee
Meeli Matsalu algõpetus Meeli.Matsalu@pmg.edu.ee
Merle Sepp õppetooli juht, algõpetus Merle.Sepp@pmg.edu.ee
Mirjam Hallingu algõpetus Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee
Pille Vilba algõpetus Pille.Vilba@pmg.edu.ee
Ruth Vaik-Luga algõpetus Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee
Tiina Jõe algõpetus Tiina.Joe@pmg.edu.ee
Sule Menüü