Õpetajad

Tamara Aas
algõpetus
Tamara.Aas@pmg.edu.ee

Katrin Aben
matemaatika
Katrin.Aben@pmg.edu.ee

 

Elfriede Ait
eesti keel, soome keel
Elfriede.Ait@pmg.edu.ee

 

Kaja Arike
algõpetus
Kaja.Arike@pmg.edu.ee

Paul Binsol
tehnoloogiaõpetus
Paul.Binsol@pmg.edu.ee

Mirjam Hallingu
algõpetus
Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee

Johanna Help
algõpetus
Johanna.help@pmg.edu.ee

Pert Hinsberg
füüsika
Pert.Hinsberg@pmg.edu.ee

Birgit Hromenkov
kehaline kasvatus
Birgit.Hromenkov@pmg.edu.ee

Liidia Ilves
inglise/hispaania keel
Liidia.Ilves@pmg.edu.ee

Piret Jakobson
muusikaõpetus
Piret.Jakobson@pmg.edu.ee

Ebe Jalast
bioloogia, geograafia
Ebe.Jalast@pmg.edu.ee

Tiina Jõe
algõpetus, loodusõpetus
Tiina.Joe@pmg.edu.ee

Kätrin Järvis
rahvatants
Katrin.Jarvis@pmg.edu.ee

Vesta Kallas
ajalugu
Vesta.Kallas@pmg.edu.ee

Silva Vissel
muusikaõpetus
silva.vissel@pmg.edu.ee

Urve Kartau
algõpetus
Urve.Kartau@pmg.edu.ee

Mario Kekišev
eesti keel, kirjandus
Mario.Kekisev@pmg.edu.ee

Oksana Kostjuk
vene keel
Oksana.Kostjuk@pmg.edu.ee

Maite Kotta
graafiline disain
Maite.Kotta@pmg.edu.ee

Aiki Kurg
algõpetus
Aiki.Kurg@pmg.edu.ee

Gerli Laanela
eesti keel, kirjandus
Gerli.Laanela@pmg.edu.ee

Maarit Leben
käsitöö, kunstiõpetus
Maarit.Leben@pmg.edu.ee

Kersti Lenter-Kuusk
inglise keel
Kersti.Lenter@pmg.edu.ee

Elvi Loorits
algõpetus
Elvi.Loorits@pmg.edu.ee

Diana Mende
ühiskond, inimeseõpetus
Diana.Mende@pmg.edu.ee

Merle Mäe
vene keel
Merle.Mae@pmg.edu.ee

Inna Narro
psühholoogia
Inna.Narro@pmg.edu.ee

Marge Nõmm
kehaline kasvatus
Marge.Nomm@pmg.edu.ee

Mari-Liis Ojaperv
kehaline kasvatus
Mari-Liis.Ojaperv@pmg.edu.ee

Egle Ollo-Fedotov
matemaatika
Egle.Ollo@pmg.edu.ee

Heidi Orula-Krik
kehaline kasvatus
Heidi.Orula@pmg.edu.ee

Ursula Paavel
inglise keel
Ursula.Paavel@pmg.edu.ee

Kelly Paabut
matemaatika
Kelly.Paabut@pmg.edu.ee

Kaie Paju
algõpetus, matemaatika
Kaie.Paju@pmg.edu.ee

Toomas Pikhof
suhtlemisõpetus
Toomas.Pikhof@pmg.edu.ee

Marek Pirbe
majandus, foto ja film
Marek.Pirbe@pmg.edu.ee

Ilino Poom
muusika
Ilino.Poom@pmg.edu.ee

Pille Pruuden
kunstiõpetus
Pille.Pruuden@pmg.edu.ee

Mare Pent
keemia, loodusõpetus, bioloogia
mare.pent@pmg.edu.ee

Tuuli Rahumägi
inglise keel
Tuuli.Rahumagi@pmg.edu.ee

Regina Raidma
bioloogia, keemia
Regina.Raidma@pmg.edu.ee

Maarjan Rand
eesti keel, kirjandus
Maarjan.Rand@pmg.edu.ee

Anne Reinkort
matemaatika
Anne.Reinkort@pmg.edu.ee

Elina Roos
inglise keel
Elina.Roos@pmg.edu.ee

Katrin Ruusamägi
matemaatika
Katrin.Ruusamagi@pmg.edu.ee

Riina Tamm
uurimistöö alused
Riina.Tamm@pmg.edu.ee

Jaanika Regi
eesti keel, kirjandus
jaanika.regi@pmg.edu.ee

Mart Vigla
kehaline kasvatus
mart.vigla@pmg.edu.ee

Katri Vahesalu
algõpetus
Katri.Vahesalu@pmg.edu.ee

Ruth Vaik-Luga
algõpetus
Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee

Eike Valgma
algõpetus
Eike.Valgma@pmg.edu.ee

Pille Vilba
algõpetus, ajalugu
Pille.Vilba@pmg.edu.ee

Larissa Õnnis
vene keel
Larissa.Onnis@pmg.edu.ee

Cristina Amoros Prados
hispaania keel
Cristina.Amoros.Prados@pmg.edu.ee

Henton Rafael Figueroa Aste
ettevõtlus ja turundus
Henton.Figueroa@pmg.edu.ee

Kettrud Väisanen
Ühiskonnaõpetus
Kettrud.Vaisanen@pmg.edu.ee

Sule Menüü