Tugipersonal

Silvi-Kersti Johannson
Psühholoog, HEV koordinaator
623 9038
Silvi-Kersti.Johannson@pmg.edu.ee

Ruth Vaik-Luga
Logopeed, eripedagoog

Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee

Mirjam Hallingu
Haridustehnoloog, eripedagoog

Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee

Silva Vissel
Sotsiaalpedagoog
605 3664
Silva.Vissel@pmg.edu.ee

Margit Sarapik
Raamatukoguhoidja
605 9740
Margit.Sarapik@pmg.edu.ee

Marek Pirbe
IKT administraator
623 8862
Marek.Pirbe@pmg.edu.ee

Laire Ottender
Kooliõde
56256604
medode@pmg.edu.ee

Sirje Raivet
abiõpetaja
605 9746/ 5289969
Sirje.Raivet@pmg.edu.ee

Sule Menüü