Humanitaar- ja andeainete õppetool

Õpetaja Aine E-kiri
Elfriede Ait eesti keel, kirjandus, soome keel Elfriede.Ait@pmg.edu.ee
Paul Binsol tehnoloogiaõpetus Paul.Binsol@pmg.edu.ee
Piret Jakobson muusikaõpetus Piret.Jakobson@pmg.edu.ee
Vesta Kallas ajalugu Vesta.Kallas@pmg.edu.ee
Mario Kekišev eesti keel, kirjandus Mario.Kekisev@pmg.edu.ee
Gerli Laanela eesti keel, kirjandus Gerli.Laanela@pmg.edu.ee
Maarit Leben kunstiõpetus, käsitöö Maarit.Leben@pmg.edu.ee
Ilino Poom muusika Ilino.Poom@pmg.edu.ee
Pille Pruuden kunstiõpetus, joonestamine Pille.Pruuden@pmg.edu.ee
Maarjan Rand eesti keel, kirjandus Maarjan.Rand@pmg.edu.ee
Diana Mende ajalugu, ühiskond Diana Mende@pmg.edu.ee
Tuuliki Tolli kunstiajalugu Tuuliki.Tolli@pmg.edu.ee
Kaia Kalliver eesti keel, kirjandus Kaia.Kalliver@pmg.edu.ee
Sule Menüü